Refine Search
Adults :
Children :
Infants :
Shopping Basket
Your basket is currently empty
Outbound: Lusaka to Dar es Salaam

Thursday, 28 Sep 2017

Depart Arrive Flight Fare

Alert

No flights available on requested date
00:50
Sat 30 Sep
05:40
Sat 30 Sep
FN0205
Direct
2,340 ZMW
00:50
Tue 03 Oct
05:40
Tue 03 Oct
FN0205
Direct
2,340 ZMW
00:50
Sat 07 Oct
05:40
Sat 07 Oct
FN0205
Direct
1,740 ZMW
00:50
Tue 10 Oct
05:40
Tue 10 Oct
FN0205
Direct
1,740 ZMW
00:50
Sat 14 Oct
05:40
Sat 14 Oct
FN0205
Direct
2,040 ZMW
Inbound: Dar es Salaam to Lusaka

Thursday, 05 Oct 2017

Depart Arrive Flight Fare

Alert

No flights available on requested date
22:50
Fri 06 Oct
00:20
Sat 07 Oct
FN0205
Direct
1,740 ZMW
22:50
Mon 09 Oct
00:20
Tue 10 Oct
FN0205
Direct
1,740 ZMW
22:50
Fri 13 Oct
00:20
Sat 14 Oct
FN0205
Direct
1,740 ZMW
22:50
Mon 16 Oct
00:20
Tue 17 Oct
FN0205
Direct
1,740 ZMW
22:50
Fri 20 Oct
00:20
Sat 21 Oct
FN0205
Direct
1,740 ZMW