Refine Search
Adults :
Children :
Infants :
Shopping Basket
Your basket is currently empty
Outbound: Harare to Dar es Salaam

Wednesday, 25 Jan 2017

Depart Arrive Flight Fare

Alert

No flights available on requested date
00:45
Thu 25 Jan
05:40
Thu 25 Jan
FN0205
Direct
$145.00
02:20
Sat 27 Jan
05:40
Sat 27 Jan
FN0205
Direct
$145.00
00:45
Mon 29 Jan
05:40
Mon 29 Jan
FN0205
Direct
$145.00
02:20
Tue 30 Jan
05:40
Tue 30 Jan
FN0205
Direct
$145.00
00:45
Thu 01 Feb
05:40
Thu 01 Feb
FN0205
Direct
$145.00
Inbound: Dar es Salaam to Harare

Wednesday, 01 Feb 2017

Depart Arrive Flight Fare

Alert

No flights available on requested date
22:50
Fri 02 Feb
01:50
Sat 03 Feb
FN0205
Direct
$70.00
22:50
Sun 04 Feb
00:15
Mon 05 Feb
FN0205
Direct
$70.00
22:50
Mon 05 Feb
01:50
Tue 06 Feb
FN0205
Direct
$70.00
22:50
Wed 07 Feb
00:15
Thu 08 Feb
FN0205
Direct
$70.00
22:50
Fri 09 Feb
01:50
Sat 10 Feb
FN0205
Direct
$70.00