Refine Search
Adults :
Children :
Infants :
Shopping Basket
Your basket is currently empty
Outbound: Lusaka to Dar es Salaam

Wednesday, 25 Jan 2017

Depart Arrive Flight Fare

Alert

No flights available on requested date
23:40
Fri 27 Jan
04:30
Sat 28 Jan
FN0205
Direct
1,500 ZMW
23:40
Mon 30 Jan
04:30
Tue 31 Jan
FN0205
Direct
1,200 ZMW
23:40
Fri 03 Feb
04:30
Sat 04 Feb
FN0205
Direct
1,500 ZMW
23:40
Mon 06 Feb
04:30
Tue 07 Feb
FN0205
Direct
1,800 ZMW
23:40
Fri 10 Feb
04:30
Sat 11 Feb
FN0205
Direct
900 ZMW
Inbound: Dar es Salaam to Lusaka

Wednesday, 01 Feb 2017

Depart Arrive Flight Fare

Alert

No flights available on requested date
21:40
Fri 03 Feb
23:10
Fri 03 Feb
FN0205
Direct
600 ZMW
21:40
Mon 06 Feb
23:10
Mon 06 Feb
FN0205
Direct
900 ZMW
21:40
Fri 10 Feb
23:10
Fri 10 Feb
FN0205
Direct
1,200 ZMW
21:40
Mon 13 Feb
23:10
Mon 13 Feb
FN0205
Direct
600 ZMW
21:40
Fri 17 Feb
23:10
Fri 17 Feb
FN0205
Direct
600 ZMW