Refine Search
Adults :
Children :
Infants :
Shopping Basket
Your basket is currently empty
Outbound: Lusaka to Dar es Salaam

Friday, 03 Mar 2017

Depart Arrive Flight Fare
23:40
Fri 03 Mar
04:30
Sat 04 Mar
FN0205
Direct
2,100 ZMW
23:40
Mon 06 Mar
04:30
Tue 07 Mar
FN0205
Direct
1,500 ZMW
23:40
Fri 10 Mar
04:30
Sat 11 Mar
FN0205
Direct
1,500 ZMW
23:40
Mon 13 Mar
04:30
Tue 14 Mar
FN0205
Direct
1,500 ZMW
23:40
Fri 17 Mar
04:30
Sat 18 Mar
FN0205
Direct
1,200 ZMW
Inbound: Dar es Salaam to Lusaka

Friday, 10 Mar 2017

Depart Arrive Flight Fare
21:40
Fri 10 Mar
23:10
Fri 10 Mar
FN0205
Direct
600 ZMW
21:40
Mon 13 Mar
23:10
Mon 13 Mar
FN0205
Direct
600 ZMW
21:40
Fri 17 Mar
23:10
Fri 17 Mar
FN0205
Direct
900 ZMW
21:40
Mon 20 Mar
23:10
Mon 20 Mar
FN0205
Direct
600 ZMW
21:40
Fri 24 Mar
23:10
Fri 24 Mar
FN0205
Direct
600 ZMW