Refine Search
Adults :
Children :
Infants :
Shopping Basket
Your basket is currently empty
Outbound: Dar es Salaam to Harare

Wednesday, 25 Jan 2017

Depart Arrive Flight Fare

Alert

No flights available on requested date
22:50
Fri 26 Jan
01:50
Sat 27 Jan
FN0205
Direct
7,700 KES
22:50
Sun 28 Jan
00:15
Mon 29 Jan
FN0205
Direct
7,700 KES
22:50
Mon 29 Jan
01:50
Tue 30 Jan
FN0205
Direct
7,700 KES
22:50
Wed 31 Jan
00:15
Thu 01 Feb
FN0205
Direct
7,700 KES
22:50
Fri 02 Feb
01:50
Sat 03 Feb
FN0205
Direct
7,700 KES
Inbound: Harare to Dar es Salaam

Wednesday, 01 Feb 2017

Depart Arrive Flight Fare

Alert

No flights available on requested date
00:45
Thu 01 Feb
05:40
Thu 01 Feb
FN0205
Direct
15,950 KES
02:20
Sat 03 Feb
05:40
Sat 03 Feb
FN0205
Direct
15,950 KES
00:45
Mon 05 Feb
05:40
Mon 05 Feb
FN0205
Direct
15,950 KES
02:20
Tue 06 Feb
05:40
Tue 06 Feb
FN0205
Direct
15,950 KES
00:45
Thu 08 Feb
05:40
Thu 08 Feb
FN0205
Direct
15,950 KES