Refine Search
Adults :
Children :
Infants :
Shopping Basket
Your basket is currently empty
Outbound: Dar es Salaam to Lusaka

Friday, 05 May 2017

Depart Arrive Flight Fare
21:40
Fri 05 May
23:10
Fri 05 May
FN0205
Direct
$75.00
21:40
Mon 08 May
23:10
Mon 08 May
FN0205
Direct
$75.00
21:40
Fri 12 May
23:10
Fri 12 May
FN0205
Direct
$75.00
21:40
Mon 15 May
23:10
Mon 15 May
FN0205
Direct
$50.00
21:40
Fri 19 May
23:10
Fri 19 May
FN0205
Direct
$50.00
Inbound: Lusaka to Dar es Salaam

Friday, 12 May 2017

Depart Arrive Flight Fare
23:40
Fri 12 May
04:30
Sat 13 May
FN0205
Direct
$100.00
23:40
Mon 15 May
04:30
Tue 16 May
FN0205
Direct
$100.00
23:40
Fri 19 May
04:30
Sat 20 May
FN0205
Direct
$75.00
23:40
Mon 22 May
04:30
Tue 23 May
FN0205
Direct
$125.00
23:40
Fri 26 May
04:30
Sat 27 May
FN0205
Direct
$125.00